Reverend Bizarre ‎– III – So Long Suckers, Vinyl mastered by Joona Lukala

Tracklist Hide Credits

A They Used Dark Forces
B Teutonic Witch
C Sorrow
D Funeral Summer
E1 One Last Time
E2 Kundalini Arisen
F Caesar Forever
G Anywhere Out Of This World I

Recorded By [Drums] – Niko Nightspirit*

H Anywhere Out Of This World II

Recorded By [Drums] – Niko Nightspirit*



 Reverend Bizarre ‎– III – So Long Suckers vinyyli masteroinnin teki Joona Lukala, Noise for Fiction äänitysstudiolla.